Member Login

Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 16 June 2019
Closed 09:00 - 10:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Monday 17 June 2019
KADCA Snr Summer Club 20:00 - 22:00 Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7
Raheny Smashers 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 2, Badminton 3
Tuesday 18 June 2019
Summer Club 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Saint Michaels House 09:30 - 10:30 Badminton 1
Ladies Morning 10:00 - 12:00 Badminton 7, Badminton 8
B I Cell 16:30 - 18:00 Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Smiths BC 20:00 - 22:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3
Thursday 20 June 2019
BI D Magee 17:00 - 20:00 Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Summer Club 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Saturday 22 June 2019
Closed 09:00 - 10:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Sunday 23 June 2019
Closed 09:00 - 10:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
KADCA JR 14:00 - 18:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Monday 24 June 2019
KADCA Snr Summer Club 20:00 - 22:00 Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7
Raheny Smashers 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 2, Badminton 3
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Summer Club 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Saint Michaels House 09:30 - 10:30 Badminton 1
Ladies Morning 10:00 - 12:00 Badminton 7, Badminton 8
B I Cell 16:30 - 18:00 Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Smiths BC 20:00 - 22:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3
Thursday 27 June 2019
Summer Club 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Saturday 29 June 2019
Closed 09:00 - 10:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Sunday 30 June 2019
Closed 09:00 - 10:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd