Member Login

Team & Events Calendar

Tuesday 18 December 2018
Baldoyle District BC 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
KADCA Snr 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3
Wednesday 19 December 2018
St. Michaels House 09:30 - 10:30 Badminton 1
Ladies Morning 10:00 - 12:00 Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Sutton Park School 13:00 - 14:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4
B I Cell 16:30 - 18:00 Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Smiths BC 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3
Thursday 20 December 2018
Baldoyle District BC 20:00 - 22:00 Badminton 6
KADCA Snr 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3
Saturday 22 December 2018
Closed 09:00 - 10:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Sunday 23 December 2018
Closed 09:00 - 15:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Monday 24 December 2018
Closed 09:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Closed 09:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Closed 09:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Thursday 27 December 2018
Closed 09:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Friday 28 December 2018
Leinster Yonex Xmas Bonanza Graded Event 09:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Saturday 29 December 2018
Closed 09:00 - 10:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Leinster Yonex Xmas Bonanza Graded Event 10:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Sunday 30 December 2018
Closed 09:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8
Monday 31 December 2018
Closed 09:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Badminton 3, Badminton 4, Badminton 5, Badminton 6, Badminton 7, Badminton 8

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd